Well, hello friend! :^)

This website contains unofficial SerenityOS nightly builds. Use them at your own risk. Contribute to this buildbot.

SerenityOS build: Monday, October 31

Commit: 91fbfe1773 (LibVideo: Make DecoderError getters const, 2022-10-29)

Build details →

SerenityOS build: Sunday, October 30

Commit: 63122d0276 (Base: Add Houses, Safety pin emoji, 2022-10-29)

Build details →

SerenityOS build: Saturday, October 29

Commit: bddc9d6c52 (Spreadsheet: Fix maxIf and minIf name in documentation, 2022-10-28)

Build details →

SerenityOS build: Friday, October 28

Commit: 2ef1e7e634 (Meta: Add configuration file for YouCompleteMe, 2022-10-25)

Build details →

SerenityOS build: Thursday, October 27

Commit: 9b1dd57122 (Ports: Update qemu to 7.1.0, 2022-10-26)

Build details →

SerenityOS build: Wednesday, October 26

Commit: bc2ebcadc0 (Everywhere: Require version >= 12 for GCC host compiler, 2022-10-25)

Build details →

SerenityOS build: Tuesday, October 25

Commit: 03ae9f94cf (Kernel/FileSystem: Remove hardcoded unveil path of /usr/lib/Loader.so, 2022-10-24)

Build details →

SerenityOS build: Monday, October 24

Commit: eca4c51f78 (Ports: Add Pacman port, 2022-10-23)

Build details →

SerenityOS build: Sunday, October 23

Commit: e2ebc8826f (Base: Add 25 emojis, 2022-10-21)

Build details →

SerenityOS build: Saturday, October 22

Commit: b80c24f57f (Utilities: Rename jp to json, 2022-10-21)

Build details →